IED Industrieanlagen und Engineering GmbH
Ihr Partner für Umwelt-Technik

Company Profile

IED Engineering Sewage Treatment Technology for Domestic Sewage Plants and for the Industry

Image

 

Sewage Treatment Technology for Domestic Sewage Plants

The requirements to operators of domestic sewage plants are becoming more arduous due to the tightening environmental legislation. With more than 25 years’ experience in the development and installation of systems for domestic sewage plants, IED GmbH, together with its partners, is in the position to offer up-to-date and energy saving process and plant technology.
We work in close cooperation with both operators and consultants. From the beginning we have specialised in mechanical pre-treatment, in the equipment of sedimentation tanks and the treatment of sludges.
In these areas we are proud that for years, our customers have trusted our ability to develop solutions that are reliable, economic and ecological. Over 350 plants that we have built and launched since our establishment in 1987 are witnesses of these skills.

Sewage Treatment Technology for the Industry

For more than 25 years IED GmbH, together with its partners, has installed economical solutions for the cleaning of industrial waste water. We work in close cooperation with both industries and consultants. In this way, we have from the start specialised in physical mechanical pre-treatment, the equipment of sedimentation tanks and sludge treatment.
We are proud that our customers have confidence not only in our skills, but also in our claim that we can provide economical and ecological solutions – and this over a great number of years. Over 200 sewage plants that we and our partners have installed since our establishment in 1987 and in 20 countries, and which till today are running problem-free, substantiate our claim.

 



Impressum       Partner       Download

IED Industrieanlagen und Engineering GmbH
Ihr Partner für Umwelt-Technik

Firmenprofil

IED Engineering Abwassertechnik für Kommune und Industrie

Image

 

Abwassertechnik für die Kommune

Die Anforderungen an die Betreiber kommunaler Abwasseranlagen nehmen aufgrund verschärfter Umweltgesetzgebungen ständig zu. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Installation kommunaler Abwasseranlagen, steht die IED GmbH gemeinsam mit ihren Partnern für zeitgemäße und ökonomische Verfahrens- und Anlagentechnik.

Wir arbeiten in engem Kontakt sowohl mit Betreibern als auch mit Ingenieurbüros und Planern. Spezialisiert haben wir uns von Anfang an auf mechanische Vorbehandlung, die Ausrüstung von Absetzbecken und die Schlammbehandlung.

In diesen Bereichen sind wir stolz, dass unsere Kunden seit Jahren unserer Kompetenz vertrauen, ökonomisch wie ökologisch sinnvolle Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dass dieses Vertrauen gerechtfertigt ist, beweisen über 350 Anlagen, die wir seit unserer Gründung in 1987 geliefert, montiert und in Betrieb genommen haben.

Abwassertechnik für die Industrie

Seit über 25 Jahren entwickelt und installiert die IED GmbH mit ihren Partnern ökonomische Lösungen für die Reinigung industrieller Abwässer. Wir arbeiten in engem Kontakt sowohl mit der Industrie als auch mit Ingenieurbüros und Planern. Dabei haben wir uns von Anfang an auf die physikalisch-chemische Vorbehandlung, die Ausrüstung von Absetzbecken und die Schlammbehandlung spezialisiert.

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Kunden unserer Kompetenz, aber auch unserem Anspruch, ökonomisch und ökologisch sinnvolle Lösungen zu entwickeln, vertrauen und das zum Teil schon seit vielen Jahren. Dass dieser Anspruch richtig ist, beweisen mehr als 200 Abwasseranlagen, die wir und unsere Partner seit unserer Gründung 1987 in über 20 Ländern installiert haben und die bis heute problemlos und nahezu störungsfrei betrieben werden.

 



Impressum       Partner       Download